Andrew Fleck Child Care Services

Management Team

Neeka Barnes
Home Child Care Manager 

613-736-1913 ext 276
nbarnes@afchildcare.on.ca

Kate Carradine
Group Program Manager

613-789-4100
kcarradine@afchildcare.on.ca

Moira D’Aoust
Children’s Integration Support Services and MCNS Manager

613-736-1913 ext 229
mdaoust@afchildcare.on.ca

Kim Hiscott
Executive Director and Short Term Child Care Manager

613-736-1913 ext 223
khiscott@afchildcare.on.ca

Kathy Knight-Robinson
Supervisor OEYC

613-737-6369
kkrobinson@afchildcare.on.ca

Ronna MacPherson
HR Manager

613-736-1913 ext 360
rmacpherson@afchildcare.on.ca

Cheryl Nolan
Supervisor Home Child Care

613-736-1913 ext 234
cnolan@afchildcare.on.ca

Zahid Hussain
Finance Manager

613-736-1913 ext 227
ZHussain@afchildcare.on.ca

Lyne Tremblay
Group Program Manager

613-736-1913 ext 278
ltremblay@afchildcare.on.ca